Executive Team | Trusted Media Brands
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17157,page-parent,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.1,qode-theme-ver-16.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Executive Team

Bonnie Kintzer

President and Chief Executive Officer

Beth Tomkiw

Chief Content Officer,
Taste of Home and Enthusiast Brands

Bruce Kelley

Chief Content Officer,

Reader’s Digest

Vincent Errico

Chief Digital Officer

Alec Casey

Chief Marketing Officer

Zach Friedman

Chief Revenue Officer

Dean Durbin

Chief Financial Officer


Mark Sirota

Vice President,
General Counsel & Secretary

Phyllis Gebhardt

Senior Vice President,
Human Resources